Home|Sign In
Special Events    (May 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  League News

  Special Events Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-May 13   Team USA  v  Practice Result Pending SportsPlex PracticeM
Sat-May 19   Youth  v  Ironman Tournament Result Pending Peoria Rink PracticeKK, DWM
Sat-May 19   Roller Derby  v  Setup Result Pending Information FriendlyDKM, RS
Sun-May 20   Team USA  v  Practice Result Pending Peoria Rink PracticeM
Sat-May 26   Team USA  v  Practice 6:00 PM Peoria Rink PracticeM
Sun-May 27   Team USA  v  Practice 10:00 AM Peoria Rink PracticeM
Sat-Jun 2   Box  v  Lacrosse 9:00 AM SportsPlex ExhibitionDWM, KK
Sun-Jun 10   Team USA  v  Practice 4:00 PM Peoria Rink PracticeM
Sat-Jun 16   Roller Derby  v  Setup 3:30 PM Information FriendlyDKM, RS
Sun-Jun 24   Team USA  v  Practice 4:00 PM Peoria Rink PracticeDKM
Sat-Jun 30   Summer Break  v  No Games 1:00 PM Information ExhibitionNo Game
Sun-Jul 1   Summer Break  v  No Games 1:00 PM Information ExhibitionNo Game
Mon-Jul 2   Summer Break  v  No Games 1:00 PM Information ExhibitionNo Game
Tue-Jul 3   Summer Break  v  No Games 1:00 PM Information ExhibitionNo Game
Wed-Jul 4   Summer Break  v  No Games 1:00 PM Information ExhibitionNo Game
Thu-Jul 5   Summer Break  v  No Games 1:00 PM Information ExhibitionNo Game
Fri-Jul 6   Summer Break  v  No Games 1:00 PM Information ExhibitionNo Game
Sat-Jul 7   Summer Break  v  No Games 1:00 PM Information ExhibitionNo Game

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use