Home|Sign In
Special Events    (January 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  League News

  Special Events Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Jan 7   Hockey  v  Practice Result Pending SportsPlex Friendly 
Thu-Jan 11   Hockey  v  Lesson Result Pending Peoria Rink PracticeM
Sat-Jan 13   Public  v  Roller Skating Result Pending SportsPlex FriendlyDWM
Sat-Jan 13   Hockey  v  Practice Result Pending SportsPlex Practice 
Sat-Jan 20   Public  v  Roller Skating 11:00 AM SportsPlex FriendlyDWM, M
Sat-Jan 20   Hockey  v  Practice 12:30 PM SportsPlex Practice 
Sun-Jan 21   Hockey  v  Practice 7:30 PM SportsPlex Practice 
Sat-Jan 27   Public  v  Roller Skating 11:00 AM SportsPlex FriendlyDWM, M
Sat-Jan 27   Hockey  v  Practice 12:30 PM SportsPlex Practice 
Sun-Jan 28   Hockey  v  Practice 7:30 PM SportsPlex Practice 
Sat-Feb 3   Hockey  v  Practice 12:30 PM SportsPlex Practice 
Sun-Feb 4   Hockey  v  Practice 10:00 AM SportsPlex Practice 
Sun-Feb 4   Super Bowl  v  Sunday 4:00 PM Information Exhibition 
Sat-Feb 17   Hockey  v  Practice 12:30 PM SportsPlex Practice 
Sat-Feb 24   Hockey  v  Practice 1:30 PM SportsPlex PracticeDWM

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use