Home|Sign In
Box Lacrosse    (October 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  League News

   Box Lacrosse Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Oct 13   Team Zona
Locker: 1
 v  Practice
Locker: 3
Result Pending SportsPlex PracticePractice
Wed-Oct 17   Arrowhead  v  Lacrosse 5:00 PM SportsPlex PracticePractice
Sat-Oct 20   Team Zona  v  Practice 11:00 AM SportsPlex PracticePractice
Sun-Oct 21   Box Lacrosse  v  Practice 4:30 PM SportsPlex PracticePractice
Wed-Oct 24   Arrowhead  v  Lacrosse 5:00 PM SportsPlex PracticePractice
Sun-Oct 28   Box Lacrosse  v  Practice 4:30 PM SportsPlex PracticePractice
Sun-Nov 4   Box Lacrosse  v  Practice 4:30 PM SportsPlex Practice 
Wed-Nov 7   Vipers  v  Lacrosse 5:00 PM SportsPlex Practice 
Sun-Nov 11   Box Lacrosse  v  Practice 4:30 PM SportsPlex Practice 
Wed-Nov 14   Vipers  v  Lacrosse 5:00 PM SportsPlex Practice 
Sun-Nov 18   Box Lacrosse  v  Practice 4:30 PM SportsPlex Practice 
Wed-Nov 21   Vipers  v  Lacrosse 5:00 PM SportsPlex Practice 
Sun-Nov 25   Box Lacrosse  v  Practice 4:30 PM SportsPlex Practice 
Wed-Nov 28   Vipers  v  Lacrosse 5:00 PM SportsPlex Practice 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use